Nature walk through the Skaha Lake Beach of Penticton with @JOORDANZZZ. (Part DOS)

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0727.JPG

Cloudy and windy day over the Skaha Lake while we continued our beautiful and peaceful nature walk with @joordanzzz.

IMG_0697.JPG

Lonely deck on the Skaha Lake.


IMG_0706.JPG

This is where you drop off your boats into the lake.

IMG_0700.JPG

My selfie on the deck on this not so nice spring day.

IMG_0701.JPG>

@JOORDANZZZ and myself @joalvarez


IMG_0702.JPG

This is the east beach shore of the Skaha Lake where you can see the restaurant which we have not had a chance to try it out yet, but maybe this summer. This is also where you can rent the boats and the sea-doos etc and this is where you can see a lot of the boats parked here during the summer months, but right now it looks pretty lonely. Can't wait for summer.


IMG_0708.JPG

IMG_0709.JPG


IMG_0713.JPG

It was a pretty nice and sunny day, but there were few dark clouds that came in pretty fast and as you can see, it got pretty dark and started to rain, but not for too long.


IMG_0717.JPG

Look what we found. There were few empty snail shells laying on the sand.


IMG_0720.JPG

nature.jpg

Source


This was the second part of our walk in nature with @joordanzzz and our end of our walk, and I hope you got to enjoy it with us and if you were interested in our first part, I will add the link below for you to check it out.
Nature walk through the Skaha Lake Beach Park of Penticton with @JOORDANZZZ. (Part UNO)


I strongly believe that nature and we are as one. Without the beautiful, God's given nature, we as humans would not survive. We are supposed to take care of it, so that it can take care of us.
I encourange everyone to explore and learn nature as much as we can, because there is nothing more beautiful in the world.
Nature is our life, it is our medicine, it is our healing, it is our health, it is our peace, it is our joy, it is our happiness, it is our food and I believe the more we spend time with nature the healthier and happier our lives will be.



I am a great supporter to @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep theI am a great supporter to @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here

I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is #gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time. So please come and join us Click here

I am also a part of @dobartim's discord chat SteemSchool group and I was very impressed with the support and help I received. I would also encourage you to take part in this group where you can meet new people and learn more about steemit and help you to grow on this platform.
Here is the link Click here

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless You!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful moment with Jordan:)
always good to see you both having a great time.
Spring and summer will come anytime soon:)
Have a lovely day Jo. xoxo

Thank you my lovely friend.
Yes, Spring is in the air today, it's beautiful.
Have a lovely week @sunnylife

Nice place to walk and have some uite time... i hope when my baby will be like @joordanzzz when he grew up, still have time with mom 😘😘😘

Thank you @avhyaceulip
It is very special to have those moments when your kids are older and I will cherish every single one of them, since I know my babies will leave soon.
Don't worry. I'm pretty sure you will have a lot of fun time with your babies when they grow up.
Thank you for your lovely visit @avhyaceulip and have a lovely day.

Those are lovely moments, I wish you success in all you do.

Thank you @abdul 1234 and I wish you the same my friend.

Wow! There is nothing as great as spending special moments with a loved one
Beautiful shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47