You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making a difference, no matter how small it may be, can light up the darkest day! You have the power inside! 💙💚💜

in #nature7 years ago

With the worlds ever growing population it is vital that we do our part to reduce our carbon footprint. Good on you for doing what you can through positive action

Sort:  

Hi Jason, I completely agree, I think we really need to incite change before things get too out of control. In my opinion the level of pollution here is out of control as it is. I believe that inspiring and teaching, having people remember and learn, feel what's going on can truly help us change things! Thank you for your support in this! I hope to make a change by inspiring! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51