Sort:  

YES, she looks like a born model! I was about to ask if Scott took the pictures when I realized he couldn't have - Rhonda, not Scott, is entering the contest. My gosh, you may not have Scott's grand photo equipment, but you have an eye for a gorgeous shot, Rhonda (Now to get Rhonda more cameras and computer software...)

She does pose, the little stinker. Sat behind me on windowsill the whole time I was getting this post together and watched.

Glory knows that international acclaim is key to getting the Autonomous Raccoon Colony plan implemented and getting rid of those mangy mutts, especially the ones who refuse the 10 percent kibble tithe...

LOLOLOL!!!!

I can't wait to read Paige's side of the story ("Glory is the devil")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65