You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeding birds seed in the backyard definitely has downsides ...but

in #nature6 years ago

howdy @angiemitchell! your lawn is dang-near perfect! when I first started readin this post I was like, what in the world is "bird seed" grass? lol. I didn't know that they scatter the birdseed and then it grows in your lawn. I agree, the birds are more important and they know where their food comes from!
voting power is at 50% so I'm recharging.

Sort:  

Hi @Janton, our lawn is Sir Walter and it is hardy grass, always looking good. So that is a plus to it always looking good. Exciting to have your voting power increasing. I was excited when my voting was worth something too.

yes Ma'am the lawn is gorgeous and it sure is nice to have some voting pwer that can make a little difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64