#ColorChallenge Tuesday Orange

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for photography contest by @kalemandra.

A beautiful flower at my grandmom's backyard under the sunrise light.

IMG_20180816_061307.jpg

Rules:

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

All the photos are taken by me, on my way to learn photography and you can find them in my Ig @jaimefrontado. Tell me what you think?

Thank you for stopping by. Don't forget to comment and follow if you like the photo.

Sort:  

Hello jaimefrontado!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Beautiful shot and flower!. Your grandmom's backyard must be really beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79