You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Live Simply & Mindfully Is Our Right If We Choose It. Government Over Reach is Nonsense. The Grid is The Matrix. | Short Form Post. | BushCraft - Homesteading. ~#15

in #nature6 years ago

Wow now I see why you have the people tuning in. Great spread blessings to you and yours. I agree wholly, the power grid is unfortunately thought of out of context. We give our power to the system and it gets its juice out of us. Our natural grid is where WE recharge!

Sort:  

I just saw your reply now, sorry for that!

I revised the series, completely today with additions. I will keep posting it.

Thanks you Jaime.
......great reply.

I cannot UV this comment to pay you, it has already just paid out LOL, sorry!

HEYBarry ... oh no prob and thanks again for the great content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65