Tomatoes in my garden

in #nature8 years ago

Tomatoes in My Garden

If three days ago my post about flowers Tomatoes, today I show you a tomato in my blog. development of tomato plants very quickly, within a period of three days has borne fruit like this, fruit diameter of about 3 cm. Have you ever grow tomatoes? I hope we can share experiences about the treatment of tomato plants.

The following I show my accelerated tomatoes from multiple views.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

Follow Me @irawandedy


Sort:  

Great photos of future excellent tomatoes :) Thank you!

Here in central Europe we start planting the tomatoes outside after May 15th so I have plenty of time to enjoy your photos.

Good luck!

Ps: Your post has been appreciated on Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 6. Thank you!

Good garden you have. Great photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72