You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making a difference, no matter how small it may be, can light up the darkest day! You have the power inside! 💙💚💜

in #nature7 years ago

Well, I think there are in more touristy areas but I live in the local sector where there would be no one to complain about this :S

Since the problem is so bad, I am going to make efforts into finding a way through and trying to at least cut down on some of this incessant pollution because it's really quite devastating to see and breathe in.

Education is the key to it all though, and love and understanding for those who do not yet know otherwise. <3

I hope one day we can all wake up and start treating our Mother with more respect <3

Sort:  

Well said yes educate those who burn plastic that they are killing themselves and their families too.
Never give up and my thoughts are with you

Yes, it's just so sad that people don't make that connection. We with education on the matter see it as common sense, but when you are used to doing something, sometimes you do not question it. I'm hopefully we can find a way to help, thank you for encouraging me <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50