REALITY VS EXPECTATION

in #nature7 years ago

IMG_20180209_174109.jpg

Deep Ocean
Wide Sky
Fresh Air
Peaceful
Horizon

That are the words that I can describe about the image. How really beautiful the nature is? How I wish in that way you look at me. How I wish like how deep the Ocean the way you love me. How wide the sky the way you understand me. Because exactly I'm that to you. Even year past our happy moment still fresh as air. How I wish you never live me behind. But all of that are just a wish like many people hoping for, yet never granted. Everything is peaceful until I meet you. I've been wanted to cross the horizon just to find you. It's too late for me to realize no one could ever cross that line. I thought I already found my future but I was wrong . You and I is like the horizon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @haraisang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @haraisang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59