Canna Lilies

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

There may be time for a fifth and final submission to the Hello Hello Group activity, This time I wish to indroduce you to my Canna Lilies. It is of the Genus: Canna, and it is related to the Sterilitzia at the Order level being Zingiberales

Here is a picture of my lovely Canna Lilies. I simply love it. These little blighters are tough and have made their home in my garden. I tried to remove this bunch but they keep reappearing; so they are now allowed to stay...

cannas.jpg

  • Picture My Own

Here is a picture I found online, where they make wonderful sights in formal gardens. They do not need much maintenance; and they flower a number of times in the year to keep you garden bright.


https://goo.gl/images/TjqN3b

Thank-you! Thank-you! You have all been awesome for reading my post.

Information Sources:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Canna_(plant)

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

hello @ happyhairdays ! The nice flowers !

Hello Emrah67 - Thank-you for your feedback.

Hello, @happyhairdays, everything that blooms deserves to stay, welcome to the group.
TE left you comment in the group HHg10.

That is correct, now they are permanently back...ROFL!

Hi Philinda, Greetings from #HHG10! I am happy to read your final post for the group. Oh Hello Canna Lilies! This flower is so lovely, it makes your garden looks bright and cheerful. For this great flower sharing, here's an upvote from me. Stay Blessed!

It's my absolute pleasure! You are are spoiling me with up-votes, wonderful!!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67