You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fir-Cone Mushroom: A Harbinger of Many Good Things to Come. Let the Haphazard Homestead Posts Appear Like Mushrooms in the Autumn!

in #nature7 years ago

Thanks, @tangmo! Douglas-fir trees can be enormous! They are the third tallest trees in the world, after the Coastal Redwoods in California, and a Eucalyptus in Tasmania. A forest of the really tall ones is amazing to be in! And so many plants, fungi, and creatures rely on these trees. I hope I can keep up with the posts -- so far so good! ; )

Sort:  

With my great pleasure! WOW! Amazing tree! It's great to know about that! You are so lucky to live among the nice nature like this!

Yeah! Keep up with your posts! That's really great! ;)

I'll post more big trees, sooner or later. They are something else!

That'll be great! I look forward to your posts with much interest! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66