Is the nature laughs at us?

in #nature6 years ago

You all know that the winter is over. But not today! I think that the nature laughs at us!

IMG_20180227_160952.jpg

It is not funny because yesterday the temperature was +5, +7 degrees. In the evening it started getting colder. And today it is -5 and it is snowing. In some hours all around gets white.

IMG_20180227_161032.jpg

IMG_20180227_161126.jpg

IMG_20171220_070634.jpg

Only the day before yesterday I started to pack my winter clothes. Oh, no! Are you joking now? I have to take back all these things…
Hello, Mr. Sweater! Hello, my Caps! Hello, my dear Scarf!
Nice to see you again! All come together!
Don’t be upset, take your sledge, ski and see you later!
What is the weather in your region today? Write to me in the comments.
Have a great Monday! And thank you for voting!

Sort:  

I don't live anywhere near there, but I still know what you mean. Some places just have weather that can't make up its mind whether it wants to warm up or not, even when you least expect it. :O

By the way, what did you use for a camera for these?

I used a phone camera

Lol !! Everything used to be normal before but once the mankind started poking the nature it started showing it's wild colors . Guess what ? We are having hot temperatures in the morning ( 35-43 ) and a cool drizzle at nights

Where are you from?

Thank you for reply)

Weather can sometimes be a player, @gritata! Here in my place in Southeast Asia it's hot and sunny! Where are you by the way?

Ukraine)

We live in İzmir in Türkey. I visited my family in Çeşme. Çeşme is very famous and touristic city. Here was sunny at this weekend. Spring came here. 🙂

Thank you for reply, tooche)

I live in South Africa. Autumn is supposedly at our door. Over the last 3 days our temperatures have ranged from 17C to 28C today. The weather really is no longer predictable

Thank you for reply. And I'm still waiting for spring)

Yeah, this weather is not normal. I live in Zagreb (capital of Croatia) and before two weeks temperatures were around -10 degrees, last week temperatures were about +10,+15 degrees and today again snow is falling and temperature is around zero. This can't be normal.
Great article!

Thank you! Hope the spring is close to us!

Haha that's awesome! Take it in, snow is beautiful and so quiet. It actually acts and a sound absorber, thats why if you ever go to ski or sit around, its just so peaceful and quiet. I love it so much, build a snowman for me!

I like snow very much too. But winter is too long this year, I want less clothers. Sometimes I feel like a penguin walking in all these warm clothers)))

Hi :0 I'm @jeffoto Nice to meet u
Winter is coming again like game of throne??! Wish you good luck !

Thank you! Nice to meet you too)

Weathers are very uncertain. Good photography though. The snow looks very beautiful

Thank you)))

You are welcomed

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Thank you for reply, magic8ball)

nice photo:

follow you thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56