You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Collection Of Wildlife Talking / Singing

in #nature7 years ago

These recordings of yours are fantastic @wisewoof and I enjoy listening to each and every one of your recordings. I always love to hear the sound of wildlife and you cannot hear them when you live in the city.

Listening to these recordings brings me back to my childhood living in the province and close to wildlife and nature.

Thanks for sharing it with us. I appreciate it a lot :)

Sort:  

Eeeee!! Thankyou! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed them! The last few I was actually pretty close to town technically in the city but because of the creek and hiking trails behind it was a very diverse spot. Saw more critters there than when I lived in the forest or even now up on a mountain surprisingly. Raccoons, blue herons, so many snakes and more! Tis my pleasure to share and have people receive such enjoyment ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32