You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountains, flowers, horses and autumn vs spring.

in #nature6 years ago

Did the hunter you met look anything like this one? If so then I can assure you he does not know what he’s talking about! :)

Seriously now, my favorite picture is the one of you lying in the grass looking at the mountains in the distance. I like the contrast of the blue and green and the way it sort of goes forever. It’s like you’re looking into the future at where you haven’t been yet or maybe dreaming of where you’ve been and want to go again...

Another gem from the Rila Mountains. How awesome is Spring though! :)

Sort:  

I am sure I would have believed him if he looked like that :D! Thank you very much for your comment, Galen, hope you’re having a great weekend! :))

Been having a good weekend so far to be honest. Hope you do also D! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12