Sort:  

I always liked the look of a terrarium. There are as unique as the person who creates them. I remember back in a high school science class we made one but I don't think the results were stellar. Too many hands in the glass, so to speak. But I would be interested in seeing how yours looks in about a year from now.

Im also looking forward on how it looks like after year. I also agree with you it will never the same with other terrarium it will be unique because it has a life of its own. Thanks a lot for your feedback @cecicastor! Lets see the result after year😄

This is so lovely! Very helpful article, as I would love to make one of these as well :)

Yes, sure it is. My terrarium is now a week old and im happy to see it thriving. I hope to see it grow like a jungle someday. Thanks for your feedback.

This is why I love Steemit!

I would never have thought something like this would've existed, similar to your reaction I'm sure of when you saw David Latimer's spiderwort!
I must say that the quality of your post is irrefutable, the pictures are great quality and you've given it a lot of thought!

Thanks for the great post @funtraveller

Thanks a lot @eldergill, your feedback is really appreciated. Yeah I was really amazed about it which makes me want to create my own. I was happy to complete it and will be making another one soon.
Its a start of another hobby.
Cheers!

Wow thats amazing, I love it. I will make one as well in the future and keep it in my room. Looks very beautiful.
Thank you for this great post and I will resteem it :)

Thanks a lot @hanen i hope to see the one that you will make.
Enjoy!

Yes sure! Have a nice weekend :)

Thank you for sharing this awesomeness. I love the way these round glass jars display these vibrant plants in such an artful way. Plants are the ultimate indoor decorations, to me. I'm thinking some miniature ones might even make great Christmas tree ornaments. I'm following, upping, and resteeming, because this is an immensely fun post!

Thanks so much @cabelindsay I really appreciate it. I like you feed as well. Looking forward to see your miniatures as well. Following already. Cheers!

I like your poste and idea thank you @funtraveller

Im happy that you liked the idea. If this got spot to Steemit i will continue to make variations of it. Feel free to follow. Cheers!

I'm following now to follow every poste you write

You may resteem to share the idea. im following you as well. Thanks!

Stunning photos! I've attempted terrariums before but now I'm realizing ive never really set them up properly, nothing like having living things in your space - they add so much more than just visual appeal- going to be saving this one :)

Im really glad to read your feedback. Yeah i totally agree, small things like this helps me to relieve stress. Thanks a lot, you may resteem to share the idea to others.😊

Wow! It's cool!
Great post.

Thank you @hagoromo! Im glad you like it.

thank u for sharing, u have crative article broo

Thanks a lot @indraperdanaok you may resteem to share to your friends also. Thanks🍻

This post has received a 0.80 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @funtraveller. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78