You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awakening of the macro world 🌞🐜/ Erwachen der Makro Welt 🌞🐜

in #nature6 years ago

Looking forward to incorporating some more tiny wildlife in my macro photography. All I found was one snail on my last trip to the park.

Here is the link to my blog with the snail

Good job!

Sort:  

nice macro shots of all those flowers, with that many flowers I am pretty sure there were some animals around as well, but often they are quite hard to spot or long gone as soon as you come close ;)

We have had a very cold start to spring and about to snow here today. But warm weather will finally be here soon and the little critters will all come out to play. Thanks

ah ok I see ;) (I found some of them also in winter when there was snow...)
nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34