I give out 2 STEEM if you help me... say what is STEEMIT

in #nature5 years ago

z3u0lj97ri.jpg


I get questions from outside this platform what is steemit, so i can't always explain it to everyone as easily as possible what is STEEMIT.
But I hope you here who use Steemit that you have some cool three sentences how to say it as easily as possible, so that it generates interest.


So text here below this post how you go say it,
and I try give out after the third day to one good description 2 STEEM.
Not make it very long, but make it memorable.


Sort:  

Easy description just for people from outside. Steemit is a social platform at some point similar to facebook or instagram where you can post your content and earn steem crypto currency as being rewarded by other users. The better and more interesting your contect - more engagement - more rewards. Well, theoretically ;)

Thank you!!


So this have ben END now... Soon I put post up who get it :)


What is Steemit??

This is a tough cookie to crack. I would have explained this technically but since you are asking in behalf of New People who don't know much about Steemit I will try to keep it simple.

Steemit is basically a Blogging Platform where you can Blog about yourself or anything you want, you can speak your mind about any topic you want and learn a bunch of different things at the same time. For example if you love Cooking you can go ahead and follow some Homemade Cooks on Steemit and get their Recipes for absolutely free. Same goes for a lot of fields so while you are Blogging you can also learn a few things.

At this point of time you may think that you can do the same thing on Facebook and YouTube and I will give you two reasons to join Steemit.

  1. You don't have to juggle between two Websites to get everything you want. You can Blog as well as learn Recipes on Steemit.

  2. You have a slight possibility of making some extra Cash while Blogging on Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!


So this have ben END now... Soon I put post up who get it :)


1stly -- I'd recommend you send people here, to read more detailed explanations:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@moderndayhippie/incase-you-are-confused

Steem is a blockchain platform for other social media apps to be built on. Steemit.com is a decentralized open-source app on the Steem blockchain, run and owned by a private company Steemit Inc. Steemit is a social network, where people reward other people for creating their content. This Steemit vehicle works on the basis of Steem blockchain, which is motor. Steem token is the blood, gasoline.

Steem > Steem-it

People think it all relates to Steemit only, but its far bigger than that! People think Steem is a currency and Steemit is a platform to gain that steem, but its not so.
.

Thank you!! :) I go look this link now :)


So this have ben END now... Soon I put post up who get it :)


You mean Steem (currency)? Steemit is just a blog website

I ask ... " what is STEEMIT ? " how would you describe it.


So this have ben END now... Soon I put post up who get it :)


Steemit is an online flat form that let anybody shine and express the way you want with remarkable incentives . It is also a flat form that anyone can help others to shine and express themselves well through constructive criticism, while rebloging someone's feelings with their own post or blog.
Lastly, steemit will let you have a worlwide friends.

That is how I know regarding steemit.

Thank you!!


So this have ben END now... Soon I put post up who get it :)


Hello @foxkoit
Steemit is for me

A social network
Content creation
Interaction with users
Block chain
Currency called Steem
Economy
Form, develop, discover and foster talents and abilities
Change of thought
Learning
Education
Union of its users
Achievement of objectives
Friendship
And much more.
Victoria
@victoriaxl

Thank you!! :)


So this have ben END now... Soon I put post up who get it :)


Steemit is just a company with a website that has developed into a negative for me as a photographer. The Steem blockchain, however, is a multicultural meeting place for a multitude of creative and investors. Wherever the road leads there, it's a surprise for me, too, and I hope I can look forward to it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!


So this have ben END now... Soon I put post up who get it :)



So this have ben END now... Soon I put post up who get it :)


Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!!


So this have ben END now... Soon I put post up who get it :)


Steemit is the website of the company SteemitInc.
It has nothing to do with all the other Steem Dapps.
But every post you make with the apps, appears on Steemit as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!


So this have ben END now... Soon I put post up who get it :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43