I ask small HELP , if you have time then read this post ( AND ALSO I SAY BIG THANK YOU...)

in #nature5 years ago

First, I want to thank everyone who help the previous posts, Links are here
1 I ask small HELP post one

2 I ask small HELP post two

And I want also thank you 3 users who send me Lot help.
THANK YOU @waybeyondpadthai ( was send 5 steem ) , Thank you!! @ubg ( was send 10 steem ), And thank you!! @coininstant ( was give 500 SP Delegation ) This what this users did is very big and it helps LOT ... THANK YOU!!!

And Also not get mad if I post this post next week also, I try get some money to buy new phone.


Now I am asking for some help from my followers and folks, who be willing to help me to get a new phone.
I am not asking too much, but every little bit of your help will be very handy and much appreciated.

Why I have to ask? Long story short, last night my phone died, in a second, without giving any notice. Restarts didnt help, I decided to check it tomorrow. I thought it may shut down just because sometimes I overload it with a huge photo harvest, and the phone cant read all the stuff... but it was not the problem this time. Nothing changed in the morning. The screen turned blue just for 5 mins, and then it showed me only the black void again. I checked internet to find out, that "Android Black Screen Of Death is one of the most faced issues by many android users". And I think I'm another Lucky guy who got this... Even if it turnes on and start working -- theres no guarantee it will not shutdown again, in the long run this is not a solution... that makes me think I need a new phone.

So if you be willing to help, send me some steem or SBD. Another best thing you can do, is UPVOTE this post at 100%, it surely will help me to solve my problem.


LG G2 Phone I have this last 7 years . RIP
6p3f3jszqe.jpg


1d2mlpj9gm.jpg

REFER & stake 50 MCO then we both GET 50$ USD
Use my referral link https://platinum.crypto.com/r/t66rt9gqbn to sign up for Crypto.com and we both get this $50 USD :)

Sort:  

Up voted your post - anything for a good cause.

We are so reliant on our mobiles phones these days that when they fail or die we are left isolated - cannot communicate, access the web, bank account etc.

They have become such an integral part of our lives.

Wish you all the best.

Thank you!! I'm happy that you did it :)

I've also sent you an up vote via brupvoter for 2.5 Steem!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @agrostis!

Just upvoted,hope you get your new phone soon. Thanks mike

You got a 50.00% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @agrostis!

Thank you.cheers mike

Thank you!! you are very kind that you do this.

You got a 47.17% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @agrostis!

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54