I ask small HELP , if you have time then read this post ( AND ALSO I SAY BIG THANK YOU...)

in #nature5 years ago

First, I want to thank everyone who help the previous post, Link is here I ask small HELP And I want also thank you one user who send me 5 steem :)
THANK YOU @waybeyondpadthai , if you all can then follow this user she have lot cool videos and shows a lot of good food. And here is also this user cool home pages http://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/

And Also not get mad if I post this post next week also, I try get some money to buy new phone.


Now I am asking for some help from my followers and folks, who be willing to help me to get a new phone.
I am not asking too much, but every little bit of your help will be very handy and much appreciated.

Why I have to ask? Long story short, last night my phone died, in a second, without giving any notice. Restarts didnt help, I decided to check it tomorrow. I thought it may shut down just because sometimes I overload it with a huge photo harvest, and the phone cant read all the stuff... but it was not the problem this time. Nothing changed in the morning. The screen turned blue just for 5 mins, and then it showed me only the black void again. I checked internet to find out, that "Android Black Screen Of Death is one of the most faced issues by many android users". And I think I'm another Lucky guy who got this... Even if it turnes on and start working -- theres no guarantee it will not shutdown again, in the long run this is not a solution... that makes me think I need a new phone.

So if you be willing to help, send me some steem or SBD. Another best thing you can do, is UPVOTE this post at 100%, it surely will help me to solve my problem.


LG G2 Phone I have this last 7 years . RIP
6p3f3jszqe.jpg


1d2mlpj9gm.jpg

REFER & stake 50 MCO then we both GET 50$ USD
Use my referral link https://platinum.crypto.com/r/t66rt9gqbn to sign up for Crypto.com and we both get this $50 USD :)

Sort:  

Sorry to read about your phone 📱
💯% upvote is my little contribution for your cause

Thank you!! .. every upvote help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33