Good Morning All

in #nature5 years ago

Good Morning all, I hope all have start cool day. And here you see sometimes I'm also lucky to get some squirrels also, here they not come close, here they are very afraid big things. But photo come cool.

And cool to see how BTC try go up, this morning on BTC up 5550 $ so this 6000 $ is almost here.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my Sony NEX-5T and Sony 55-210 mm lens.


r4iphaywav.jpg


3l4bamrloy.gif


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
I ask Delegation so I can give out Strong Upvotes... Any amount of Delegation is welcomed! Thank you in advanced if you are considering to delegate.
I'm trying to get to 10 000 SP ... so be a part of it and I shall give you something back too.


I also start make some logos, if you have time then take a look, and I can make something for you also.
FoxKoit Logos


ww4tddjogy.jpg

Sort:  

Cute squirrel!!! I llike tgem and small hamsters very much! Thanks for sharing)

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!!

Cool squirrel photo. We have rain here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! and same here here day two and rain comes lot :))

Such a lovely creature, reminds me of my childhood and Disney cartoons :)

Thanx :) you are kind :)

Nice shoot u have there. It looks like the squirrel is chilling and having a good time there. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanx :) ... it was look me what this big eyes.... it didn't believe I could see him :)))

Haha nice! Lucky u caught him in time just to snap a picture!

Posted using Partiko Android

YEs ... And it was mad when I did this photo :) ... and it made a strange voice :)
But I think this normal when you go very close :))

Haha yeah.. It actually don't want to be disturb.. But u're lucky enough to get a clear shot of it before it runs away 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Next time I try get more close ... I not know what go happen, but I go try :))

Nice 👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats an adorable squirrel. Nice shot! 👍...but poor thing...if the squirrel is not careful will be eaten by your snake...🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah :))) ... this Squirrel is to big for this snake to ewt eat it :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62