Good Morning All

in #nature5 years ago

Good Morning all, it is new week and new start. Lets see what this week go do. And I was use here in post also some my summer photos.
I was use here Adobe Photoshop Express App.

Andv when I look market then it have not moved some couple of days, so when it start now move then this move is strong. So be ready it can go up or town.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my Sony NEX-5T and lens 16-50 mm.


k1ql9svf2t.jpg


eba27if08w.jpg


h2pwqbtvgk.jpg


8y6elvz2qs.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
I ask Delegation so I can give out Strong Upvotes... Any amount of Delegation is welcomed! Thank you in advanced if you are considering to delegate.
I'm trying to get to 10 000 SP ... so be a part of it and I shall give you something back too.


1d2mlpj9gm.jpg

REFER & stake 50 MCO then we both GET 50$ USD
Use my referral link https://platinum.crypto.com/r/t66rt9gqbn to sign up for Crypto.com and we both get this $50 USD :)

Sort:  

I am not !DERANGED but I do give some away...

And I say thank you!! :)

You're very welcome! 👍

Keep spirit my friends @foxkoit, hope you to be carefull guys.

@tipu curate

Thank you!! And why carefull ? :)) is something to come ? :)

nothing happened friend, you should be careful.😁

ok..ok :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 8 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
3

Thank you!!

deranged You just received DERANGED @foxkoit Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

I like the paneled effect you achieve with this filter. What programme are you using for this?

Hi and thank you!! ... I use here Adobe Photoshop Express App what is in my samsung A50.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80