You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday Rainbows in Panama

in #nature6 years ago

I like the bonfire, and really want a cookie smore now! That sounds delicious and, somehow, even more delightfully unhealthy!

Because of my eyes, I rarely see rainbows. I like the photos. Is the speck in #2 a bird?

Sort:  

The cookie smores were really good! Using my favorite cookie helped as well. Yes, I didn't even notice the speck. I zoomed in and looks like it was a vulture. My kids had said there were a lot out that day and grabbed my phone to take a pic. Looks like I caught one too. We always have a lot of them here. Good eye.

Oooh, vultures are interesting. Not the prettiest birds, but interesting to watch. They weren't circling overhead like in the cowboy movies, I hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55