You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You See What is Odd About This Bird?

in #nature7 years ago

What a pretty little bird!! And yes, I do see that its head looks awfully disproportioned! It's missing its tail?! googles bird Interesting. It does seem to be missing its tail! I wonder if it escaped its life! Narrowly getting caught by a predator or something.

May I ask, how do you format the bottom of your posts with the smaller images and post titles below?

Thanks!

Sort:  

Yes probably escaped from a cat or a hawk.

The formatting at the bottom of my posts is done in HTML using a table.
If you don't know HTML then here is a good starting point:
https://www.w3schools.com/html/default.asp

Oh thank you for your tip! I didn't even think about a table!! That's very helpful! Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52