You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shrooming sunday

in #nature7 years ago

The drawing of you in jail made my day(night actually) xD
Picking mushrooms sounds so fun! The place looks amazing too!o.o and the pictures are cool xD
I'm happy @overkillcoin resteemed this so I could find it! ... Picking great authors to follow is more difficult than shroomming u.u don't you think?

Sort:  

Yes, that's me...the hard lawbreaker. Real troublemaker. :) Works both ways...now I have someone new to follow too. :) And yes....picking new ppl to follow is like picking mushrooms. Hard to find....BUT u are super happy when u do find one. :)

Just remember not to to people in your pizza at the end of the day xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64