My favourite photospot

in #nature7 years ago

Its been a quiet weekend, I have not made much progress on any of my ongoing projects , but I have found the energy to take a run in the forest. It was slow and heavy going since I nurture a cold at the moment (along with the rest of Denmark it seems) .
winterskytitle.JPG
when I run and it feels a bit hard, Ilike to take a few photos(it gives me an excuse to take a few breaks and the forest is always a nice motive) Somehow I seem to always take photos in the same spots.
wintersky01.JPG
This is apparently one of my favourite spots. It always catch my eye when I pass ans this time was no exception. You gotta admit it is pretty.
wintersky04.JPG
I was passed by one of the dog-pulled bikers and this time I got a photo of them. The dogs seems to have a great time.
wintersky02.JPG
This is another of my favourite spots. especially when i run in the late afternoon. The sun through the bare branches is absolutely breathtaking, and this image is just a pale shadow of how it really looks.
I hope you enjoyed these images as much as I enjoyed my run. Until next time .


Im EvilHippie, a compulsive creative and jack o' trades. If you want to know more about me, check out my introduction post here

If you like what you see, feel free to upvote, follow and resteem
or you can check out these recent posts

orc print
robot hand
wintertrees

Sort:  

Looks like you had a lovely run! ^^ I was actually thinking of getting back to running again. The weather here is finally bearable. My only worry would be slipping on ice and falling flat on my face. How regularly do you run?

I did, Cold but very nice. Atm. I run twice a week when I can find the time.
Running on ice is sometimes a problem but strangely, i find it less risky than walking. in the woods the ground is sufficiently rough so that it is rarely a problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81