Sort:  

You did its just me, I have to read a few times before it all clicks

You did it perfectly :) And you will be getting 1.5 steem uno momento! Thanks for doing it, I thought it would be easier to give away money lol!

It usually us, hopefully now I have someone will follow me :) And Thank you :)

Did you follow him too? That's the second part, if you follow one of them (of course you might be already) you'll get .50 steem. Though that's probably more enticing for newbies lol. I can't afford too much more, wish I could.

Yes I have followed him too :)

Oh awesome! Okay, SBD coming your way :)

Its a ice thought just don't go spending all your earnings.

.50 sbd I mean, jeeze I'm groggy lol.

Please no more the amount you have already given me is fine :)

That's sweet of you, but you can always pay it forward :) I didn't do more than I could handle.

I will and thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41