Summer Flowers #7 ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’–

in #nature โ€ข 7 years ago

Here are colorful flowers for your beautiful day, my friends ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’“.

99.jpg

100.jpg

101.jpg

102.jpg

103.jpg

104.jpg

105.jpg

106.jpg

107.jpg

108.jpg

109.jpg

110.jpg

111.jpg

112.jpg

113.jpg

114.jpg

115.jpg

116.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!
Have a great day!
Love,
@dewdrop

Sort: ย 

Hello dewdrop, nice flowers, I like most the white with red inside :)

Hi @karja! Thanks! I like that you're here. It's a great to be your friend :)

My pleasure dew :)

@karja I'm Agree

hoa ฤ‘แบนp quรก

Cรกm ฦกn bแบกn nha ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sang-ayon ako

Wow! Such a great quality and beautiful flowers! Where are the pictures taken? :-)

Hi @josefinemk! Thanks! I took these pictures here in New York city last weekend. I just checked your blog and yours are awesome!!

I like this post, you have my vote, by the way,
thank you for stopping by and voting on one of my post
really appreciate it.I started following you @mannyfig1956

Thanks @mannyfig1956! I love your flowers. Have a great weekend ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hope you have a great weekend....

Wow! So beautiful flowers, thank you for sharing @dewdrop :) I like thes. ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thanks @chainarong! I love your lotus pictures ๐Ÿ˜š

Oh, I love this!! So colorful and great pictures!

Thanks @mela913! I love your smile ๐Ÿ˜‰. I'm a woman by the way ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks so much, appreciated!! and your clarification made me laugh :P
Have a good one!

Aww! Thanks @makram19 ๐Ÿ˜Š

Beautiful flower pictures!!๐ŸŒผ

Thanks for enjoying them Melinda! Have a great day.

Nice photos!! I love flowers and photography and upvoted your post and now following. Please see my post on flowers around my home https://steemit.com/flowers/@nawi/see-these-beautiful-flowers-around-my-home

I love your flowers! What a great job to take care of them. Beautiful!

This flower as in painting, nice Pic

Thanks @ridwant ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34