See these beautiful flowers around my home!

in #flowers7 years ago

Hi Steemit friends,

I love flowers and plants. Here are some pictures of flowers and fruits I have around my home in Mt Hagen, Papua New Guinea

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Thanks @vmoore709. I'm following you now.

Nice, i like it friend

Absolutely beautiful!

Thanks @solbadans

What a a beautiul garden you have. Great job 😍

Thanks my friend @dewdrop. I'm following you now.

That's great. Thanks @nawi

That is a very beautiful garden!!!!!!!! I love everything I see in this post. . . WoooW! Thanks nawi for letting me know about you :)

Thanks @tiffanyrej. I see your posts are also filled with beautiful things of nature. I like to connect with people of the same hobbies, passions etc. I'll be looking out for your posts to see more great photos and read more stories.

Wow, these are amazing.

Thank you @c0ff33a. I see you also post wonderful pictures on your site. It's nice to connect on Steemit!

Thank you @snooway. I enjoy seeing your photos and read stories of your travel too. Good to connect on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56