You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunflower Field in Suphanburi, Thailand

in #nature7 years ago

Ooh, that would be fun. To walk about, and have the flowers follow you all around wherever you go. And that does look like a very fun, relaxing place to hang out. I love sunflowers, they are so happy looking.
How tall were those plants? And is the photograph of your leaders? part of the festival? Thanks for sharing more of the corners of Thailand with us. And Merry late Christmas to you as well. I am just returning back to here after visiting family. Hope you have a nice day today.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment! Yes, it looks really fun and relaxing place.... It's good to be among beautiful sunflowers! They are so happy looking and very tall!

Hope you had great times with your family on Christmas and wishing you a Happy New Year! ;)

I love sunflowers. They do represent happiness. I had a wonderful time with some members of family. Others were far away, so may get to see them one day soon. I hope. I also hope your holiday season and Christmas has been grand, and the New Year is a wonderful one as well.

It's good to hear that you had a wonderful time with some members of your family! Hope you can see others very soon..... ;))

Yes, I also had great times with my family, my mother traveled from Phatthalung to meet us here in Bangkok. We had big meals during these days! I think I look fatter now! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30