You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting our first aquarium - all preparations before having first fishes (lots of photos)

in #nature7 years ago

I had many aquariums as a youngster, and they are so relaxing and fun. Love the tower, the fish will be very happy. (And the snail is REALLY happy right now, all to his/herself.) Thanks for sharing the new fish digs, it will be much fun. Are you going to get a plecostomus? Fun to watch and keep things clean. Keep us up on the progress and have a nice night.

Sort:  

Plecostomus will be the first fish I'll get:) I even already chose some in zoo market, but have to wait until the water is ready:)

Always liked the Plecostomus, sort of prehistoric looking thing, yet a friendly bottomdweller.

meep

meep, where have you been? I missed your valuable input on my posts. I thought you didn't like my content anymore 🤔

That's good to hear. I didn't think you were secretly admiring @inber!

PEEM...said while glancing in the mirror

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36