You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A hiking & cycling paradise at the heart of the Netherlands.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

man you have a young heart, I love the way you live, really great skateboarding journey, loved the music on the video too, all perfect, also beautiful photos, what is your camera? really great!!! you captured beautiful moments in places, it's like everything were ready for you naturally LOL :)
peace brother!!

Sort:  

Hi Davood! Thank you for the great encouragements. The camera is a Canon EOS 70D. I haven't taken it out of its bag for a while now, focusing on other things. Maybe I should give it another go!

The music, yes, it's mine. It's the kind of stuff for which I sell licences. It's true, it works great on these kind of videos. That's why this style sells ;-)!

This is also why I like @luzcypher 's openmic. There, I don't have to produce what sells, but just have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56