You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is official - I am a tree hugger :) Are you too?

in #nature6 years ago

No tree hugging photos from me strangely as I am for sure the most greedy tree hugger ever :D but I usually practice it when I am alone in nature so there is no one to take photos. I can feel the energy coming from the tree and I just can’t get enough of it :D

Sort:  

I totally hear you - this was actually just some cheap posing for the camera. Normally, I also prefer being alone with trees. Plus this was just a botanical garden, not a real forest...

Anyway, I just checked your blog and I am impressed. We seem to have a lot of hobbies and opinions in common. I am happy to be your new follower and supporter, my fellow tree-hugger ;)

Btw you do have a tree-hugging photo :) https://steemit.com/photofeed/@danielapetk/connection-to-nature-s-healing-vibrations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45