You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Nature Fix: "Thar she blows!" - Erupting Geysers. (Original Photos)

in #nature7 years ago

Actually, I'm the jealous one. I've never been to Yosemite! Its on our list though. Hopefully, we'll get out there this year or next. My only tip is one that I haven't quite implemented myself yet... get a good wide-angle lens. I'm looking at a 14-24mm. They're great to capture sprawling landscapes, and Yosemite definitely has that!

Sort:  

do you happen to be a nikon shooter?im just guessing because i believe they are the only one i know with a 14-24 to my knowledge 🤔

I am. Wow... I thought the nikon 14-24mm was pricey, but then I just saw Canon's 11-24mm. 😳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51