Sort:  

Amazing

Hehehe thank God you didn't get lost today. One thing I also love about the Forest is its peace and tranquility. Gives you times and the atmosphere to think in a quiet and serene environment .

I am Spanish speaking, unfortunately I do not understand English, so I can not know what you said in the video, so I must draw conclusions for the images.

Nature can be very revitalizing, very good to clear the mind and renew energy, if this is what you are referring to, they are one of yours, they are passionate about mother nature.

Many thanks for sharing this beautiful video

Amazing looks beautiful interesting vedio

I thibk you like cycling and this place like anything.. .the forest ,the nature......

Most of the forests I’ve walked through are lovely, quiet, cool (relative to the temps in the sun) and the forest floor is a resilient bed of plant debris. I like hearing the wind rustling far above my head.

When I have been lucky enough to find blueberries, I’ve been happy to share them with the bears.

Whenever you are walking alone in the forest and find a red bike, things start to get a tad bit interesting...Good Luck

I really wanna watch this video now but my network is acting up and the downlink is so poor. Best I can do is to bookmark this post and set a reminder.

I know you'll talk some pretty good stuff @craig-grant just like the Bitconnect plot video. I can't wait to listen to it.

Till then,

Happy Steeming

Oh reallly..its cool

Your post is so nice my friend. I just follow and upvote you. @craig-grant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30