You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foxtrott

in #nature6 years ago

I love nature, it always presents interesting experiences. We have had a few fox experiences here, but the latest was a bear a couple weeks ago, and he decided to come back last night and borrow a trashcan we keep the dog food in. I found the can and lid 30 meters into the woods, with most of the food gone. I did get one really awful picture the first time it was here, it decided to prop up on the jeep, and all I had was my old cell phone. (had to adjust white balance just to see it)
20180818_022955_lzn.jpg

Sort:  

It is for sure not the quality of a photo but the story that stands behind. This is a great story @coinsandchains! In Austria we have less bears in the alps.
I also appreciated your butterfly post! I will come back later to comment on it!

Thanks, I've had a few run-in's with bears, more so at my old house. I had a couple where I was a bout 3 feet away from one, which is not a good feeling when you are not expecting it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63