okay, let's try this again...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

635864948607800148-1825136078_how-u-are-feeling.jpg

Being a single dad, it is very hard to find time for myself when my son is with me. I wouldn't give our time up for the world, but that is just the reality of it. I spent some time and effort writing up, what I thought was a thoughftful post, in what little moments I had the last few days, only to have it viewed by NEXT TO NOBODY. Literally. Three people viewed it. Then it seems it vanished in to the Steemit abyss to be lost and forgotten. I was feeling rather frustrated about it, so this is my attempt at getting it more views.
Please take a look at the post HERE

Thanks

Sort:  

Nice I just checked it out, upvoted.
And that's the same problem I had with my post, when I started letting prior know I was alpha testing the Status alpha, I had many ask to see the review, but when I posted it....4 views... O.o

I like your idea and I'm going to have to repost mine also

https://steemit.com/eyeson/@cryptohustler/becoming-an-ether-node-on-the-status-closed-alpha-pt-1

Thanks cryptohustler, I will check out your post and I am now following!

Congratulations @clydestride! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41