Florida Summer Sunset

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

This is one of my favorite sunsets from this summer. I was on my way to a friend's house when I glimpsed the colors through dark buildings and trees. Fortunately, my friend understood my sudden detour to visit this sunset. This spot is on Indian Shores. It's a great place for me to collect myself, or lose myself, depending on my needs (also read: mood) lol

Have a beautiful day
20170610_203921.jpg20170610_204334.jpg20170610_204121.jpg

Sort:  

Love sunsets in FLA. My family lives in Naples and we visit often.

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @tbnfl4sun. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cheshire-wolf to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

That's a beautiful sunset, are the photos original without any editing? Because the colors look awesome...

Thank you! Yes, no editing, taken with an Android phone (:

Congratulations @cheshire-wolf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice shots, I like all the purple in the middle shot!Tell who ever took the last picture they did well too.

Thanks (: haha
I like how the wet sand lit up pink in the second photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51