A Quiet Moment of Rest

in #nature7 years ago

20170829_133033.jpg

Hey everyone! I had no power after hurricane Irma for one week, and now I am moving which is why my posts have been scarce. I will be settled soon and rengaging in the Steem community.

Out back I was taking in the day when a wasp landed on me, then moved onto my phone for a rest. I scooted him off after a couple mins and he began cleaning himself like a kitty.

Have a lovely day 💙

Sort:  

😇

I'm glad to see that your back soon we missed you! It's a good thing that big old WASP didn't try to bite you, I guess it likes it's picture taken.

Thanks T! He was a friendly wasp 😊

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @tbnfl4sun! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Congratulations @cheshire-wolf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Muy Bonito Post @cheshire-wolf de verdad me gusta su manera de Brindarse el apoyo entre ustedes y sobre todo el trabajo en arte y fotografía. Visita mi post y tambien dame tu opinión. y que Dios te Bendiga y los Proteja.

Congratulations @cheshire-wolf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51