Sort:  

And it stinks!! Yeah be happy you are not getting any of this at your beaches!

I am grateful! These days I am grateful for a great many things. Your move must be coming up soon. Are you ready?

A perspective in life can change so much in just a couple of days as you know after this week in your country. Apart from the situation is the city, is it calm at your place? Or is fear slipping in a bit?

Move is end of the week! I am ready but not at all ready :D
Started with some packing to see if I can get all my belongings back in two suitcases again, if not...If my belonging stay here a lot of people with no roofs will be more than happy with it

Mentally? I dont think I will ever be fully ready in the end

We are waiting with bated breath to see what happens it the talks which are still scheduled to take place today. Here on the homestead, things are pretty quiet. We try very hard not to get caught up in anything...

I don't think we are ever ready mentally for the changes that come our way. We may think we are, but there is always something that takes us by surprise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64