You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First views from Montana - Walk with me 😉🌻

in #nature6 years ago

Yes! Matt is going to live these photos, he really loves Montana and I really love fungi photos. 😅 went there on our honeymoon. If we could move to Montana, I have no doubt he would pack up and go as fast as he could.

Are you setting up a homestead here? -Aimee

Sort:  

I hope Matt got to see them!

That is awesome you had your honeymoon here. You should vacation here this year...... because I'm handling rentals and events at a permaculture property! XD

No, we are unlikely to ever move to Montana....it isn't the greatest match for my wife. But it is a great summer job for me!

Hey it's Matt. Aimee mentioned to me that you were going to be in Montana for the summer. Sounds like a lot of fun. I LOVE Montana including the people. I used to visit relatives for 2-3 weeks every summer when I was a kid.

What part of Montana are you in? My family was near Hamilton and also a few other places also. Looks like you are pretty high up in the hills.

West of Missoula. With forest land all around!

I am looking forward to the 'vacation'......I just have to remember to get work done too!! :-P

Let me know if y'all decide to head this way!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29