You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spending my Sunday in nature / Ab in's Grüne

in #nature6 years ago

I've driven alot further then that without any breakfast, but for sure I would more then happily drive two and half hours knowing some delicious food was waiting at the other end. And I can really appreciate looking for cooler weather, I like hot weather - but not when it's uncomfortable hot.

Some wonderful photos in this, I love the duck on it's own and that deer is just adorable - like driving past Bambi.

Such a wonderful fun day out to share for #SublimeSunday, thank you I really enjoyed reading through this and looking at your photographs.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you! That's nice!!
I like hot weather too but sometimes it's just too much here.
Haha yea just like Bambi :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50