Sort:  

And what a beauty it is! Is it just fat or pregnant? Oh, my poor Katydid photos; I sure do miss them. Wait until you see my beautiful pregnant praying mantis. : )

Is only a junior a few months only.
When they were small , I did noticed their nesting in the bush.
I make a series about them. Playing with them all the time, up until they left.
Make some good steems out from them. Lol

I would love to see that so I will have to search for them. That series must have been a big hit. : )

In the Earlier day, they were single post.
Wasn't all link up.
My newer series , I make them link up into Topic, so they are all together easily to find.
With over 450 posts they are now buried very difficult to look for them. Hint.

OK, thanks for the hint but I still want to try to find them when I have more time. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63