Contest Receives Spring - This Spring Is Unusual

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

A contest. A more than a beautiful theme: Spring!

A contest that cannot be missed. Because it is organized by @txatxy and it's about the most beautiful season, Spring!

These flowers, crocus, bloom immediately after the snow melts and the sun warms the earth. I like the land full of water that smells like ... Spring!

IMG_1538.JPG

IMG_1456.JPG

IMG_1475.JPG

What you saw above was valid a week ago. I think you have also found that this spring is unusual. Now this is my little yard. There are few peaks and flower buds in the snow. I'm afraid for my flowers!

IMG_1796.JPG

IMG_1793.JPG

Well, spring stayed in the house. I picked some common hawthorn branches that I put in the water. They blossomed right away!

IMG_1803.JPG

This is my participation in the contest receives spring by @txatxy. Success to everyone!

1151420 - Copy.png

Sort:  

You got a 4.04% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @bluemoon!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Still nothing green happening here! A warmer day today though, so maybe soon! Love seeing your signs of spring.

Now it's snowing more than in the middle of winter! Next week we hope for the real spring.

Some really beautiful shots, blue. I particularly like the solitary crocus. Its petals look like silk.

Thank you, Pryde! I must agree with you about the silk.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @bluemoon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78