Sort:  

to each his own @billyjohnsonart - I neither like nor dislike it - I agree that the feminine has been taken out - and replaced with the holy spirit - I have a bad taste in my mouth about Lucifer but I don't know enough about it to really discern... here is a link to the doodle that I thought I was doing for you... but I think was really for my friend - but maybe it was for both of you - tell me what you get from it because I read it for her...it was a BIG deal and I gave it to her too...

Lucifer in the Bible is literally only mentioned one time and is described as the the highest of all angel and most beautiful. I believe is the most beautiful because is feminine. What is more beautiful than women in the Universe? None... Lucifer name means The Light Bearer also known as Venus (Wonder Woman) (Aphrodite). I know that Lucifer is only mentioned once in Bible because I read (study) the entire Bible from beginning to end twice. I believe that Lucifer is given unwarranted bad connotation because is feminine.

Nice doodle... (Bat in the background with wing completely spread. Woman scared hiding. Heart in middle. Arm embracing all within bat wing). It think that it's change for the better at hand, a change from love, nurturing, embracing but the femine is afraid hiding from change. Change perhaps is within and often times is scary for the individual.

Alot of people hide from themselves by keeping themselves overly busy or constantly moving not wanting to face themselves, not wanting to accept own flaws and change.

Bat Meaning Animal Meaning...

You have just received a significant omen of change in your life. You are being asked to pay attention to the signs around whether they are physical, mental, emotional and spiritual in nature. Bat is a symbol of the death of some part of you that no longer serves your higher calling. Follow through on new ideas, hunches and even emotions that you are not familiar with. This change may be somewhat painful if you forestall it – however know that if you embrace it the universe will make every attempt to make these changes as easy as possible for you.

Alternatively this animal is reminding you to continue to pursue your spiritual growth by letting go of ego, renewing thoughts and beliefs on a regular basis, doing inner work, loving your enemies the same way you love yourself, and nurturing personal growth in all it’s forms.

very interesting...thank you for this interpretation... :) and for your take on Lucifer.

What is your interpretation of your art? If you don't mind sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59