You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The scales from pangolins have increased a lot in value, and it is now the most illegally trafficked animal in the world

in #nature7 years ago

Thank you for the great post. It is so informative but a bit sad. I hate people who hurt animals for wearing their furs. I hope that GOD will judge them.

Nature is not dangerous for the animals I think. People destroy the nature and also animals,which live there.

One day animal rights will be accepted by whole people. After I am sad, I want to give you a smile about pangolins. I hope you like this.

giphy-downsized (2).gif

This is the defense position of that as you mentioned above.

Sort:  

Wow, that's a great gif! I didn't realize that they were this fast when going from defensive mode to non-defensive mode. Really astonishing!

One day animal rights will be accepted by whole people

Hmm, maybe. I'm not so sure that we will begin to treat animals more nicely, because there are so many people who don't care about animals, but only care about making a profit from them..

there are so many people who don't care about animals, but only care about making a profit from them..

You are right. Actually, I don't call them as people, they are monsters who can destroy humanity, animals, trees etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34