You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walk Among Giants

in #nature6 years ago

Upvoted, resteemed, and started following. I am in PDX, and spend almost every weekend exploring this wonderful state.
I have enjoyed some time along the coast as well. You have some lovely photos.

A link to the area that is similar to yours is here

I am visiting the Redwoods in 2 days!! My post about all the spots I am going is here

I am very excited to get out of town and into nature!

Sort:  

@beemillz Thank you so much! I started following you as well. I enjoyed your post about the drive down the coast and the photos were beautiful! It looks like you put together a well thought out itinerary. That should be an amazing trip! I'd like to know how the gondola ride is through the redwoods. I haven't done that yet, but want to this summer. I hear you about getting into nature! Enjoy, it sounds like it'll be a blast! I look forward to hearing about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65