Sunny day in london!

in #nature7 years ago

image.jpg

Good morning friends!
🌻🌞✨☀️

image.jpg

Nature's peace will flow into you as sunshine flows into trees.
The winds will blow their own freshness into you, and the storms their energy, while cares will drop off like autumn leaves.
✨🌱🍃🌲💚

image.jpg

Nature is our true friend.
🌱🍃🌲💚💚💚💚

image.jpg

Tree of life
.
.
.
💚💚💚
I really love nature.

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

What's your favourite thing about autumn?!

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Sort:  

is that a kingfisher ?
he picked the right spot hahahah

i really love nature and in autumn i also love fruits.

The first picture is very amazing my friend.
I really like it.
Btw, if you have time please your visit my blog.
Maybe you like some post.
Thanks

Oh...
Looks like you are living in a "garden city"!
Upvoted you back with what you upvoted me!

I love london :)
beautiful picture

I hope it stays like this as I will be visiting later this week.

Great photos! I’ve always dreamed of going to London someday. It just looks so nice here. Thanks for posting this! :)

your welcome

Nice post and beautiful picture.

Very beautiful ♥very cold now ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76