You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will trade Moose for Turkey.

in #nature8 years ago

Awesome photos!!! Great facts on the birds too, it stood out when you said they look healthy -- ALL of them.

I like the fancy borders on your photos!! I am glad this did not turn into an episode of

When Turkeys Attack.

ha, a turkey eating a vegan for dinner, how ironic that would have been

lol

Sort:  

Hahaha! Thanks for commenting Barry.
I'm actual not a vegan, I still eat meat but I'm selective about it.
One of my neighbours was chased down our road by a flock of Turkeys in the Spring. They become aggressive when they have fledglings. So, I've learn to approach with respect.

Agreed. Once I was golfing and chased by a Canada Goose trying to get my ball and another time I was chased by this Flock

Yes, birds can be relentless if they don't want to share space with you.
I'm pretty sure I still have a vinyl copy of this. :D

I was gonna go with

Why are you taking photos with politicians, but it was too obvious. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01