5.11 Tactical Supply in the USA Has Just Released Their Ugly Christmas Sweater 2017-18 Limited Edition for Purchase LOL. I review the Company quickly for you also.

in #nature7 years ago


5.11 Tactical is a company that makes tactical and high performance gear for police/military and tactical units part of the police state but due to my interest in off grid/bushcraft/homesteading and outdoor life -- their gear is highly recommended in these communities.

If you simply TRAVEL a lot or need a get away bag, or leave emergency bags backed or in your vehicle, frankly-- you will be hard pressed to find more rugged, common sense, feature packed gear, I kid you not.

I own some 5.11 gear myself and am proud of it, because they make tough use gear, out of amazing materials, make great use of the real estate on / inside all their gear with all kinds of pockets and rip stop everything....... I could go on and on and on.

I spent months deciding on certain items and when I decided to buy certain things, I spent good money, on several pieces of 5.11 Tactical gear and it is money well spent, you will never wear most of their stuff out.

It is TOP quality, rugged use, HIGH performance gear - whether it is waterproof gear that is made of tough 1000 denier or ripstop fabric, tactical packs or sling packs that clip together with tons of features, pants that can be used for anything, or of course outdoors or "operator" gear -- meaning typical police / tactical operations.


Contact Info, etc. for 5.11 Tactical:


5.11 Tactical has stores in person many places, a huge online presence and a massive Amazon store, basically no matter what country you are in for the most part.

http://www.511tactical.com/


As you can see it also comes in a convenient T - shirt style LOL.

--


Super Easy/Fast Picture Resizing at: http://www.picresize.com/

Thanks for reading, have a nice day.


PixaBay has tons of free pictures for us all to use!!!







If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@barrydutton/color-challenge-tuesday-orange-the-gift-i-made-for-my-friend-in-the-nursing-home-yep-i-put-flowers-on-this-box

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/meme-ing-the-blockchain-or-e-22-or-will-the-real-btc-please-stand-up-please-stand-up-ah-slim-shady

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/hey-steemit-family-what-was-your-1st-blog-post-you-authored-on-here-and-why-or-e-27-or-post-it-or-community-engagement-series

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/homesteading-and-off-grid-self-reliance-lifestyle-the-grid-fights-to-keep-you-in-the-matrix-for-2-reasons-only-by-and-large-e-4

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/hey-steemit-family-what-was-your-1st-blog-post-you-authored-on-here-and-why-or-e-27-or-post-it-or-community-engagement-series


Most stock Images / Gif's day to day usually via Giphy.com , ImgFlip, Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

--


Sort:  

Not exactly Ugly, but odd and it will keep you warm over the festive period.

Here's Santas Giraffe:

Santagiraffe.jpg

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B077GL7ZWF

Nice content! Keep it up!

--

5.11 Tactical liked the Tweet as you can see here so that was neat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41