You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The scales from pangolins have increased a lot in value, and it is now the most illegally trafficked animal in the world

in #nature7 years ago

I have heard the name of pangolins but whats strange for me is their scales are used in medicine in africa and asia.and shirt which is made of pangolin scale looks amazing.
I am surprised to heard that people eat their meat and most suprprising their prices.
Really informative article.You know when i start reading your article its so interesting that i continue to read till the end☺

Sort:  

and shirt which is made of pangolin scale looks amazing

Yeah, I agree. I don't often like animal products, but this just looks incredible!

Thanks for the comment! I'm happy to hear that you like my posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39